Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.
Queen of the South
Queen of the South

Queen of the South

Teresa flees Mexico after her drug-runner boyfriend is murdered. Settling in Dallas, she looks to become the country's reigning drug smuggler and to avenge her lover's murder.

First Air Date: Jun 23, 2016

Last Air Date: Aug 29, 2019

Episodes: 52 Episodes

Seasons: 4 Seasons

Runtime: 00:42:14 minutes


Network: USA Network

Popularity: 26.332

Alternative: 남부의 여왕


Leave a comment