Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.


Chip Baskets wants to follow his dream of being a French clown—however, reality keeps interfering. Saddled with financial difficulties and facing an impenetrable language barrier, he moves back home to Bakersfield with high hopes. There, he is forced to confront his past while working as a rodeo clown and competing with his siblings for his mother's approval and affection.

First Air Date: Jan 21, 2016

Last Air Date: Aug 22, 2019

Episodes: 40 Episodes

Seasons: 4 Seasons

Runtime: 00:23:14 minutes


Network: FX

Popularity: 12.799

Alternative: 彩面小丑, באסקטס


Leave a comment