Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.
Father Brown
Father Brown

Father Brown

Father Brown is based on G. K. Chesterton's detective stories about a Catholic priest who doubles as an amateur detective in order to try and solve mysteries.

First Air Date: Jan 14, 2013

Last Air Date: Jan 19, 2019

Episodes: 80 Episodes

Seasons: 7 Seasons

Runtime: 00:45:14 minutes

Genre: , ,

Network: BBC One

Popularity: 13.495

Alternative: Отец Браун, Der Pater ermittelt, Ojciec Brown


Leave a comment