Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.


Endgame is a Canadian drama television series that premiered on the Showcase Television network on Monday, March 14, 2011. The series is developed and produced by Thunderbird Films. The series follows former World Chess Champion Arkady Balagan, a genius who uses his analytical skills to solve crimes. The show starts three months after the death of Balagan's fiancée Rosemary, where Balagan has developed agoraphobia. Balagan uses those faculties he honed playing chess to help him solve cases. In the United States, the series is broadcast exclusively on Hulu.

First Air Date: Mar 14, 2011

Last Air Date: Jun 13, 2011

Episodes: 13 Episodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Runtime: 00:60:45 minutes

Genre: ,

Network: Showcase

Popularity: 4.386

Alternative: Шах и мат, Конец игры


Season List
Leave a comment