Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.


Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.

First Air Date: Oct 10, 2012

Last Air Date: Oct 15, 2019

Episodes: 167 Episodes

Seasons: 8 Seasons

Runtime: 00:42:14 minutes

Genre: , , ,

Network: The CW

Popularity: 360.08

Alternative: 箭神, 绿箭, ისარი, 애로우, DC's Arrow


Leave a comment