Skip to main content
Falcon Crest (1990)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Falcon CrestPaused: Falcon Crest
Poster Image
Rated: 5.2 out of 10 with 12 votes.
Falcon Crest is an American primetime television soap opera which aired on the CBS network for nine seasons, from December 4, 1981 to May 17, 1990. A total of 227 episodes were produced. The series revolves around the feuding factions of the wealthy Gioberti/Channing family in the Californian wine industry. Jane Wyman starred as Angela Channing, the tyrannical matriarch of the Falcon Crest Winery, alongside Robert Foxworth as Chase Gioberti, Angela's nephew who returns to Falcon Crest following the death of his father. The series was set in the fictitious Tuscany Valley northeast of San Francisco.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 9Episodes: 227 5.2 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
TV Network:CBS
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 18, 1990
Number of Seasons:9
Number of Episodes:227
Genres:Soap, Drama
Falcon Crest - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9