Skip to main content
Jang Geum, Oh My Grandma (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Jang Geum, Oh My GrandmaPaused: Jang Geum, Oh My Grandma
Poster Image
Rated: 5.3 out of 10 with 3 votes.
The show follows the hectic lives, romantic relationships, and love for food of three siblings, Han San Hae, Han Jin Mi, and Han Jung Shik, supposed modern-day decedents of the legendary Dae Jang Geum.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 5 5.3 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Han San-Hae
Bok Seung-A
Han Jin-Mi
Han Jung-Sik
Lee Na-Young
Won Bin
TV Network:MBC
Alternative Titles:Oh My Grandma, Dae Jang Geum Is Watching
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Oct 18, 2018
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:5
Jang Geum, Oh My Grandma - Season List:
Season 1