Skip to main content
My Story For You (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: My Story For YouPaused: My Story For You
Poster Image
Rated: 0 out of 10 with 0 votes.
It’s 1998, and Zhang Chang Gong gets his first taste of success as a developer in an IT company. At the same time, he meets and falls in love with Li Mu Zi, a kind and intelligent university student. Unfortunately the IT bubble soon bursts, and Zhang Chang Gong is left unemployed. With the help of his friends and family, Chang Gong faces the challenges head on, and eventually becomes a top-selling author.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 48 0 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Zhang Chang Gong
Li Mu Zi
Zhang Gong Wei
Zhang Yao Yao
Han Dong
Wei Xiao Shan
TV Network:iQiyi
Alternative Titles:Love the Whole World
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Aug 08, 2018
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:48
My Story For You - Season List:
Season 1