Skip to main content
Secret Story - O Reencontro (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Secret Story - O ReencontroPaused: Secret Story - O Reencontro
Poster Image
Rated: 3.8 out of 10 with 4 votes.
"Secret Story - O Reencontro" is a spin-off of the reality show "Secret Story - Casa dos Segredos", where several of the most emblematic contestants of the previous editions of the reality will meet again inside the most watched house in the country. There, they will face each other and fight for the final prize.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 53 3.8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
TV Network:TVI
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jun 24, 2018
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:53
Secret Story - O Reencontro - Season List:
Season 1