Skip to main content
Secret Story - Casa dos Segredos (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Secret Story - Casa dos SegredosPaused: Secret Story - Casa dos Segredos
Poster Image
Rated: 3.4 out of 10 with 5 votes.
Secret Story takes more or less the basic principles of Big Brother, a reality show created in 1997 by the Dutchman John de Mol. The game contestants are cut off from the rest of the world during ten to fifteen weeks in a house called “house of secrets”, where every room is fitted with video cameras, except the restroom. They have to keep a secret while trying to discover the other contestants’ one.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 7Episodes: 162 3.4 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Himself - Host
TV Network:TVI
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Apr 29, 2018
Number of Seasons:7
Number of Episodes:162
Secret Story - Casa dos Segredos - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7