Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.
She's Gotta Have It
She's Gotta Have It

She's Gotta Have It

Nola Darling struggles to define herself and divide her time among her friends, job and three lovers. A new take on Spike Lee's film, in 10 episodes.

First Air Date: Nov 23, 2017

Last Air Date: May 24, 2019

Episodes: 19 Episodes

Seasons: 2 Seasons

Runtime: 00:30:14 minutes


Network: Netflix

Popularity: 8.501



Leave a comment