Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.
Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar

Two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father - an 800-acre sugarcane farm.

First Air Date: Sep 06, 2016

Last Air Date: Sep 11, 2019

Episodes: 55 Episodes

Seasons: 4 Seasons

Runtime: 00:60:14 minutes


Network: OWN

Popularity: 14.7



Leave a comment