Skip to main content
Queen of the South - Season 1 (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Queen of the South - Season 1Paused: Queen of the South - Season 1
Poster Image
Rated: 6.7 out of 10 with 126 votes.
Teresa flees Mexico after her drug-runner boyfriend is murdered. Settling in Dallas, she looks to become the country's reigning drug smuggler and to avenge her lover's murder.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 3Episodes: 39 6.7 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Teresa Mendoza
Camila Vargas
Pote Galvez
Don Epifanio Vargas
TV Network:USA Network
Alternative Titles:남부의 여왕
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Sep 13, 2018
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:39
Season Poster
Season: 1
39 Episodes from Jun 23, 2016 until Sep 13, 2018
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
Queen of the South - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3