Skip to main content
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat NoirPaused: Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir
Poster Image
Rated: 8 out of 10 with 22 votes.
Normal high school kids by day, protectors of Paris by night! Miraculous follows the heroic adventures of Marinette and Adrien as they transform into Ladybug and Cat Noir and set out to capture akumas, creatures responsible for turning the people of Paris into villains. But neither hero knows the other’s true identity – or that they’re classmates!
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 2Episodes: 51 8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Marinette Dupain-Cheng / Ladybug (voice)
Adrien Agreste / Cat Noir (voice)
Alix (voice)
Alya Césaire (voice)
Chloé Bourgeois (voice)
Plagg (voice)
Nino (voice)
Tikki (voice)
Hawk Moth (voice)
TV Network:TF1
Alternative Titles:Свръхестествените: Разказ за Лейдибъг и Черната котка, Ladybug, Lady Bug, Miraculous – Geschichten von Ladybug und Cat Noir, Prodigiosa: Les aventures de Ladybug i Gat Noir, Miraculous – Katicabogár és Fekete Macska kalandjai, המופלאה: הרפתקאות ליידי באג, Miraculous - Le storie di Ladybug e Chat Noir, 미라큘러스: 레이디버그와 블랙캣, Mirakyulreoseu: Reidibeogeu Wa Beulraekkaet, Miraculous Ladybug, Miraculous
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Oct 21, 2018
Number of Seasons:2
Number of Episodes:51
Genres:Action & Adventure, Animation, Family, Kids
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2