Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.
Lucifer - Specials
Lucifer - Specials

Lucifer - Specials

Bored and unhappy as the Lord of Hell, Lucifer Morningstar abandoned his throne and retired to Los Angeles, where he has teamed up with LAPD detective Chloe Decker to take down criminals. But the longer he's away from the underworld, the greater the threat that the worst of humanity could escape.

First Air Date: Jan 25, 2016

Last Air Date: May 08, 2019

Episodes: 67 Episodes

Seasons: 4 Seasons

Runtime: 00:45:14 minutes

Genre: ,

Network: FOX, Netflix

Popularity: 125.478

Alternative: ლუციფერი, Λούσιφερ, 루시퍼, Луцифер, 魔鬼神探


Episode List Specials

Eps 1


Leave a comment