Skip to main content
Jumong (2007)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Jumong Paused: Jumong
Poster Image
Rated: 8.5 out of 10 with 4 votes.
Jumong  examines the life of Jumong Taewang, founder of the kingdom of Goguryeo. Few details have been found in the historical record about Jumong, so much of the series is fictionalized. The fantastic elements surrounding the original Jumong legend have been replaced with events more grounded in reality.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 81 8.5 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Bosh kohin Yeo Mieul
Ye So-ya xonim
Soseono xonim
Yang Seo-lan xonim
Bi Geum-seon
TV Network:
Alternative Titles:주몽, Ju Mong, The Book of the Three Hans: The Chapter of Jumong, Prince of Legend, The Book of the Three Hans, Jumong afsonasi
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Mar 06, 2007
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:81
Genres:War & Politics, Drama
Jumong - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1