Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.
Sofia the First
Sofia the First

Sofia the First

Set in the storybook world of Enchancia, this is the story of Princess Sofia, an adventurous little girl who is learning how to adjust to royal life after her mom marries the king and she becomes a princess overnight.

First Air Date: Jan 11, 2013

Last Air Date: Sep 08, 2018

Episodes: 107 Episodes

Seasons: 4 Seasons

Runtime: 00:23:14 minutes

Genre: , ,

Network: Disney Junior

Popularity: 12.087

Alternative: La princesita, Софія Перша


Leave a comment