Watch Sofia the First - Season 2
Watch Sofia the First - Season 2
HD Views
Sofia the First

Sofia the First - Season 2

Jan 01, 1970 00:23:14 Min.
9.3 4 votes

Family, Animation, Kids


Video trailer


Set in the storybook world of Enchancia, this is the story of Princess Sofia, an adventurous little girl who is learning how to adjust to royal life after her mom marries the king and she becomes a princess overnight.

Original titleSofia the First
First air date2013-01-11
Last air date2017-09-29
Number of Seasons4
Number of Episodes93
NetworksDisney Junior