Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.
Fairy Tail - Specials
Fairy Tail - Specials

Fairy Tail - Specials

Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isn't just any ordinary kid, he's a member of one of the world's most infamous mage guilds: Fairy Tail.

First Air Date: Oct 12, 2009

Last Air Date: Sep 08, 2019

Episodes: 328 Episodes

Seasons: 8 Seasons

Runtime: 00:25:14 minutes

Genre: , , ,

Network: TV Tokyo

Popularity: 54.904

Alternative: Ekor Peri, Fearī Teiru, フェアリーテイル ゼロ, Fairy Tail, Fairy Tail Zero, Fairy Tail Final Series


Episode List Specials

Eps 3


Eps 6


Eps 7


Eps 8


Eps 9


Leave a comment