Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.


This hit cooking competition series sees award-winning chef Gordon Ramsay and other celebrity chefs put a group of contestants through a series of challenges and elimination rounds, in order to turn one home cook into a culinary master.

First Air Date: Jul 27, 2010

Last Air Date: Sep 18, 2019

Episodes: 205 Episodes

Seasons: 10 Seasons

Runtime: 00:80:42 minutes


Network: FOX

Popularity: 32.591

Alternative: 我要做廚神, Masterchef USA, Masterchef USA, Masterchef US, Masterchef U.S., Masterchef (US)


Leave a comment