Skip to main content
The Angry Beavers (2001)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: The Angry BeaversPaused: The Angry Beavers
Poster Image
Rated: 6.8 out of 10 with 61 votes.
The Angry Beavers is an American animated television series created by Mitch Schauer for the Nickelodeon channel. The series revolves around Daggett and Norbert Beaver, two young beaver brothers who have left their home to become bachelors in the forest near the fictional Wayouttatown, Oregon. The show premiered in the United States on April 19, 1997. The show started airing on the Nickelodeon Canada channel when it launched on November 2, 2009. The series aired on The '90s Are All That block on TeenNick in the US on October 7, 2011 as part of the block's U Pick with Stick line-up. The series was also up for a U Pick with Stick showdown on The '90s Are All That for the weekend of February 3, 2012, but lost to Rocko's Modern Life and did not air. The series was added to the Sunday line-up on The '90s Are All That on TeenNick, and aired from February 10, 2013, to March 3, 2013. The series returned to The '90s Are All That on TeenNick on March 25, 2013, but has since left the line-up again. The series is also currently being released on DVD.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 5Episodes: 125 6.8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Daggett Beaver (voice)
Norbert Beaver (voice)
Bing (voice)
Stacy Beaver (voice)
Chelsea Beaver (voice)
TV Network:Nickelodeon
Alternative Titles:Die Biber Brüder
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Nov 11, 2001
Number of Seasons:5
Number of Episodes:125
Genres:Animation, Comedy, Family
The Angry Beavers - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4