Watch Airwolf
Watch Airwolf
HD Views


Jan 01, 1970 00:43:14 Min.
6.8 58 votes

Action & Adventure, War & Politics


Geraint Wyn Davies
Major Mike Rivers
Michele Scarabelli
Jo Santini
Anthony Sherwood
Jason Locke
Barry Van Dyke
St. John Hawke

Video trailer


Airwolf is an American television series that ran from 1984 until 1987. The program centers on a high-tech military helicopter, code named Airwolf, and its crew as they undertake various missions, many involving espionage, with a Cold War theme. The show was created by Donald P. Bellisario. The first three seasons star Jan-Michael Vincent, Ernest Borgnine, Alex Cord, and Jean Bruce Scott. After the original series was cancelled, a fourth season, with an entirely new cast and on a much smaller budget, was filmed in Canada for the USA Network. The show's distinctive musical score, which was originally orchestral-based and shifted to more synthesizer-oriented arrangements early in the second season, was composed and conducted mainly by Sylvester Levay. Udi Harpaz conducted the scores for many later second and third season episodes.

Original titleAirwolf
First air date1984-01-22
Last air date1987-08-07
Number of Seasons4
Number of Episodes80
NetworksCBS, USA Network