Skip to main content
Alias (2006)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: AliasPaused: Alias
Poster Image
Rated: 6 out of 10 with 257 votes.
Sydney Bristow, an agent who has been tricked to believe she is working for the U.S. government, is actually working for a criminal organization named the Alliance of Twelve. Upon learning this, Sydney becomes a double agent for the real CIA.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 5Episodes: 105 6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Sydney Bristow
Michael Vaughn
Arvin Sloane
Marcus Dixon
Jack Bristow
Irina Derevko
Marshall Flinkman
Julian Sark
Eric Weiss
Francie Calfo
Will Tippin
Rachel Gibson
Lauren Reed
Chinese Guard
Kelly Peyton
TV Network:ABC
Alternative Titles:Alias – Die Agentin, Κωδικός Alias, Agentka o stu twarzach, Alias
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 22, 2006
Number of Seasons:5
Number of Episodes:105
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama
Alias - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5