Skip to main content
Four Corners (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Four CornersPaused: Four Corners
Poster Image
Rated: 5.7 out of 10 with 3 votes.
Four Corners is Australia's longest-running investigative journalism/current affairs television program. Broadcast on ABC1 in Australia, it premiered on 19 August 1961 and celebrated its 50th anniversary in 2011. Founding producer Robert Raymond and his successor Allan Ashbolt did much to set the ongoing tone of the program. Based on the Panorama concept, the program addresses a single issue in depth each week, showing either a locally produced program or a relevant documentary from overseas. The program has won many awards for investigative journalism, and broken many high-profile stories. A notable early example of this was the show's epoch-making 1962 exposé on the appalling living conditions endured by many Aboriginal Australians living in rural New South Wales.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 13Episodes: 385 5.7 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Herself - Host
TV Network:ABC
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Oct 08, 2018
Number of Seasons:13
Number of Episodes:385
Genres:Documentary, News
Four Corners - Season List:
Season 2004
Season 2010
Season 2011
Season 2012
Season 2013
Season 2014
Season 2015
Season 2016
Season 2017
Season 2018